Latest Products https://www.jainacid.in Latest Products Tue, 03 Aug 2021 01:10:56 +0530 en-us https://www.jainacid.in Chemical Flakes https://www.jainacid.in/chemical-flakes.htm https://www.jainacid.in/chemical-flakes.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Powder https://www.jainacid.in/chemical-powder.htm https://www.jainacid.in/chemical-powder.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Solution https://www.jainacid.in/chemical-solution.htm https://www.jainacid.in/chemical-solution.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen Gas https://www.jainacid.in/hydrogen-gas.htm https://www.jainacid.in/hydrogen-gas.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Chloride Solution https://www.jainacid.in/aluminium-chloride-solution.htm https://www.jainacid.in/aluminium-chloride-solution.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrochloric Acid Solution https://www.jainacid.in/hydrochloric-acid-solution.htm https://www.jainacid.in/hydrochloric-acid-solution.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen Peroxide Solution https://www.jainacid.in/hydrogen-peroxide-solution.htm https://www.jainacid.in/hydrogen-peroxide-solution.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lye Solution https://www.jainacid.in/lye-solution.htm https://www.jainacid.in/lye-solution.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nitric Acid Solution https://www.jainacid.in/nitric-acid-solution.htm https://www.jainacid.in/nitric-acid-solution.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphoric Acid Solution https://www.jainacid.in/phosphoric-acid-solution.htm https://www.jainacid.in/phosphoric-acid-solution.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hypochlorite Solution https://www.jainacid.in/sodium-hypochlorite-solution.htm https://www.jainacid.in/sodium-hypochlorite-solution.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphuric Acid Solution https://www.jainacid.in/sulphuric-acid-solution.htm https://www.jainacid.in/sulphuric-acid-solution.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride Powder https://www.jainacid.in/calcium-chloride-powder.htm https://www.jainacid.in/calcium-chloride-powder.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil-well Drilling & Completion, Road Stabilizer & Cement & Concentrate Additive, De-inking & Food Processing, Agricultural & Construction, Dust Suppressant & Tire Weighing, Refrigeration, Freeze Proofing & Thawing coal, Industrial Waste Water Treatment Caustic Soda Powder https://www.jainacid.in/caustic-soda-powder.htm https://www.jainacid.in/caustic-soda-powder.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphate Powder https://www.jainacid.in/phosphate-powder.htm https://www.jainacid.in/phosphate-powder.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Aluminium Chloride Powder https://www.jainacid.in/poly-aluminium-chloride-powder.htm https://www.jainacid.in/poly-aluminium-chloride-powder.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Ash Light https://www.jainacid.in/soda-ash-light.htm https://www.jainacid.in/soda-ash-light.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hydroxide Powder https://www.jainacid.in/sodium-hydroxide-powder.htm https://www.jainacid.in/sodium-hydroxide-powder.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Starch Powder https://www.jainacid.in/starch-powder.htm https://www.jainacid.in/starch-powder.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Potash Flakes https://www.jainacid.in/caustic-potash-flakes.htm https://www.jainacid.in/caustic-potash-flakes.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Carbonate ,Rubber Chemicals, Pharmaceuticals Industries, Other Potassium Based Chemicals, Acid Neutralization, Dye Stuff Industries, Dye Stuff Industries Caustic Soda Lye https://www.jainacid.in/caustic-soda-lye.htm https://www.jainacid.in/caustic-soda-lye.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda Flakes https://www.jainacid.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm https://www.jainacid.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda Prills https://www.jainacid.in/caustic-soda-prills.htm https://www.jainacid.in/caustic-soda-prills.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Aluminum Chloride Powder https://www.jainacid.in/poly-aluminum-chloride-powder.htm https://www.jainacid.in/poly-aluminum-chloride-powder.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Municipal & Industrial Portable Water Treatment,  Municipal & Industrial Waste Water Treatment, Sewage Water Treatment, Separation of slurry in Industrial Processes, Sizing in Paper & Pulp Industries, Decolonization & Decontamination of Dyes in Textile Industry Potassium Carbonate Granules https://www.jainacid.in/potassium-carbonate-granules.htm https://www.jainacid.in/potassium-carbonate-granules.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benzyl Alcohol https://www.jainacid.in/benzyl-alcohol.htm https://www.jainacid.in/benzyl-alcohol.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 General Solvent for Ink, Paints Lacquers and Epoxy Resin Coatings, As a precursor to a variety of esters uses in soap, Perfumes & Flavor Industry, As a Medication Solution as Preservative, Photography Industry Benzyl Chloride Liquid https://www.jainacid.in/benzyl-chloride-liquid.htm https://www.jainacid.in/benzyl-chloride-liquid.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dyes Intermediates, Benzyl Compounds, Synthetics Tannins, Perfumery, Pharmaceuticals, Manufacturer of Photographic Developers, Gas online Gum Inhibitors, Penicillin Precursors, Quaternary Ammonium Compounds Caustic Potash Lye https://www.jainacid.in/caustic-potash-lye.htm https://www.jainacid.in/caustic-potash-lye.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Carbonate ,Rubber Chemicals, Pharmaceuticals Industries, Other Potassium Based Chemicals, Acid Neutralization, Dye Stuff Industries, Dye Stuff Industries. Chloroform Spirit https://www.jainacid.in/chloroform-spirit.htm https://www.jainacid.in/chloroform-spirit.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fluorocarbon, refrigerants and resins, Fire Fighting Agent, Pharmaceutical Preparation, Extract Ant for penicillin, Essitenal Oils and Alkalolds, Nicotine  Etc.) Dense Soda Ash https://www.jainacid.in/dense-soda-ash.htm https://www.jainacid.in/dense-soda-ash.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen Peroxide Liquid https://www.jainacid.in/hydrogen-peroxide-liquid.htm https://www.jainacid.in/hydrogen-peroxide-liquid.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Aluminum Chloride https://www.jainacid.in/liquid-aluminum-chloride.htm https://www.jainacid.in/liquid-aluminum-chloride.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reframing Hydrocarbon, electrolytic Production of Aluminum, Manufacturing of Dodecylbenzene, Ethylbenzene for styrene, Anthraquinones, Acetophenone & Benzophenone, Titanium Dioxide, Aromatic Chemical,  Pesticides & Pharmaceuticals. Liquid Benzaldehyde https://www.jainacid.in/liquid-benzaldehyde.htm https://www.jainacid.in/liquid-benzaldehyde.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Intermediates foe dyes, Flavoring Materials, Perfumes, Aromatic Alcohol, Solvent for Oil Resin, Some Cellulose ethers, Cellulose Acetates and Nitrates, Flavoring Compound in Synthetics Perfumes, Manufacturing of Cinnamic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Pharmaceuticals, Photographic Chemicalc Liquid Carbon Dioxide https://www.jainacid.in/liquid-carbon-dioxide.htm https://www.jainacid.in/liquid-carbon-dioxide.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Chlorine https://www.jainacid.in/liquid-chlorine.htm https://www.jainacid.in/liquid-chlorine.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methylene Chloride https://www.jainacid.in/methylene-chloride.htm https://www.jainacid.in/methylene-chloride.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing of Polycarbonates, Phenolics, Rayon Yarn, Solvent for Cellulous Acetates, Photo resist, Tablet film Coating, Paint & Grease Removing agent, Fire Fighting Agent, Extract Ant from Edible Fats, Cocoa, Butter and Essences Phosphoric Acid https://www.jainacid.in/phosphoric-acid.htm https://www.jainacid.in/phosphoric-acid.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bicarbonate https://www.jainacid.in/sodium-bicarbonate.htm https://www.jainacid.in/sodium-bicarbonate.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Chlorate https://www.jainacid.in/sodium-chlorate.htm https://www.jainacid.in/sodium-chlorate.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bleaching Agent for Pulp and Paper Industry, Rocket Propellants, Water Treatment, Metal Mining, Manufacturing of Sodium Chlorite, Chemical Oxygen Generation, As an Intermediates for the Synthetics of other chlorate, Perchlorates. Sodium Cyanide https://www.jainacid.in/sodium-cyanide.htm https://www.jainacid.in/sodium-cyanide.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ore Extraction Silver & Gold, Metal & Mining Industries, Electroplating, Metal Cleaning, Dues Industries, Agrochemicals, Pharmaceuticals Industries, Chelating & Sequestering Agent, Case Hardening of Steel. Sodium Ferrocyanide Flakes https://www.jainacid.in/sodium-ferrocyanide-flakes.htm https://www.jainacid.in/sodium-ferrocyanide-flakes.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Photography, Blue Pigment, Blue Print Paper, Manufacture of Aniline Black, Metal & Leather Tanning Industry, Dye Industry, Anticaking Agent, Bio Chemical Processes. Stable Bleaching Powder https://www.jainacid.in/stable-bleaching-powder.htm https://www.jainacid.in/stable-bleaching-powder.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphamic Acid https://www.jainacid.in/sulphamic-acid.htm https://www.jainacid.in/sulphamic-acid.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Ash Powder https://www.jainacid.in/soda-ash-powder.htm https://www.jainacid.in/soda-ash-powder.htm Chemical Powder Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530